Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

Action:

Walking and tons of slow, 9:00 > miles

I’m feeling much better, but want to be as close to 100% before I take on a revised mary training plan in hopes of BQing in May. I’m refusing to lose hope, but I’m willing to accept the fact that I might have done myself in already. I’ll talk about my revised plan later, but as for now, here are a few images from my week as I cozy up to take my Saturday siesta:

Image

My old friend in her new bed and her Yorkie sister named Madeline, who is on constant alert.

Image

Bob’s Red Mill 10-grain silver dollar pancakes. THIS is how to get small people to eat breakfast.

Image

My favorite picture of the week. Bursting with joy.

Image

Princess Day at the SB Zoo. Train rides all around.

Image

Unplanned matching. It’s a sign we’re related. #Toms

Image

Sabor. Shrimp tacos. Delish.

Image

Bottoms up!

Don’t forget to turn your clocks ahead tonight! Hooray for the sun staying up later!!!

What’s one of your favorite images from your week?

